Distinguished Members

Distinguished member status recognizes LCISC members who achieve distinction deemed worthy of special recognition. It is the highest honor given by the LCISC.

It acknowledges members who have attained eminence in the safety profession and who have made unusually significant contributions to the LCISC.

We are very honored and proud to list the following names who have achieved distinguished member status:

  • Craig Schroll
  • Jan Getz


Partial List of Member Companies

  • AB Martin Roofing
  • Associated Builders & Contractors
  • BJ Baldwin Electric
  • Colonial Metals
  • Conestoga Wood Specialties
  • Dart Container
  • Devine Law Offices
  • Donegal Insurance Group
  • Eastern Alliance Insurance Group
  • Ephrata Community Hospital
  • Eurofins Lancaster Laboratories
  • Franklin & Marshall College
  • Fournier Robson & Associates
  • Gap Power
  • High Safety Consulting Services
  • Housing Development Corp.
  • Ira G. Steffy & Sons
  • John F. Martin
  • Kegel, Kelin, Almy & Lord
  • Lancaster City Housing Authority
  • Lancaster Truck Bodies
  • Loomis
  • Martin Limestone
  • Messiah College
  • Millersville University
  • Murray Securus
  • National Novelty Brush
  • New Standard Corporation
  • Paul Davis Restoration
  • Pennsylvania Bureau of Workers’ Compensation
  • Prospering Safely
  • Protech Mechanical
  • Shanks Extracts
  • Signature Custom Cabinetry
  • Turkey Hill Dairy
  • Visions Safety Products
  • WORKNET Occupational Medicine
  • Yuasa Battery
  • Zephyr Aluminum
  • Zook Molasses

Lancaster County PA Industrial Safety Council