Board of Directors

Rick Croft, Jr.– Past President
Corporate Administrator
Ira G. Steffy and Son, Inc.
460 Wenger Drive
Ephrata, PA 17522
Office: 717-733-2001 Ext. 146
Mobile: 717-278-5005
E-mail: rcroft@iragsteffyandson.com

Steve Pakosh – President
Health & Safety Training Specialist Bureau of Workers’ Compensation
PA Department of Labor & Industry
1171 Cameron St., Room 324
Harrisburg, PA 17104-2501
Office: 717-886-9164
Mobile: 717-512-0965
E-mail: spakosh@pa.gov

Jay Barninger – Vice President
Regulatory Compliance & Security
Turkey Hill Dairy
2601 River Rd,
Conestoga, PA 17516-9630
Phone: 717-842-2408
Mobile: 717-330-9624
E-mail: jay.barninger@turkeyhill.com

Dan Kahler – Treasurer
Sr. Safety & Loss Control Consultant
Brickstreet Mutual Insurance Company
2600 North Willow Street Pike, PMB 220
Willow Street, PA 17584
Phone: 304-941-1000 Ext. 5444
Mobile – 717471-9061
E-mail: daniel.kahler@brickstreet.com

Hannah Fritz – Secretary
Health & Safety Manager
Environmental Recovery Corporation
1076 Old Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 717-874-2131
Mobile: 717-380–6996
E-mail: hfritz@ercofpa.com

 

Paul Werner
Plant Safety Director
Zook Molasses Company
4960 Horseshoe Pike
Honeybrook, PA 19344
Phone: 717-656-3486
Mobile 717-587-2063
Email: pwerner@goldenbarrel.com

Fred D. Straub
Owner/Principal Consultant
Prospering Safely
Safety & Risk Management Services
Millersville, PA 17551
Phone: 717-871-1162
Mobile: 7171-715-5078
Email: Fred@prosperingsafely.com

Nancy Green-Rowe
Divisional Manager EHS
Fenner Precision Polymers
311 West Stiegel Street
Manheim, PA 17545
Phone: 717-664-8314
Mobile: 717-371-5699
Email: nancygreen-rowe@fennerdrives.com

Merv R. Zimmerman
Customer Service/Safety
Signature Custom Cabinetry
434 Springville Road
Phone: 717-738-6981 Ext. 272
Mobile: 717-471-9267
Email: merv@signaturecab.com

Lancaster County PA Industrial Safety Council