Board of Directors

Steve Pakosh – Past President
Retired
1139 Galway Court
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Mobile: 717-512-0965
E-mail: stevepakosh@yahoo.com

Jay Barninger – President
Regulatory & Environmental Compliance
Turkey Hill Dairy
2601 River Road
Conestoga, PA 17516-9630
Phone: 717-340-0014
Mobile: 717-330-9624
E-mail: jay.barninger@turkeyhill.com

Fred D. Straub -Vice President
Owner/Principal Consultant
Prospering Safely
Safety & Risk Management Services
Millersville, PA 17551
Phone: 717-871-1162
Email: Fred@prosperingsafely.com

Dan Kahler – Treasurer
Director of Compliance & Risk Mgmt.
Franklin & Marshall College
PO Box 3003
Lancaster, PA 17604-3003
Phone:  717-358-5997
Mobile: 717-471-9061
E-mail: dkahler@fandm.edu

Betty-Jo Bowers – Secretary
Assistant Professor (OS&H)
Millersville University
40 Dilworth Road
Millersville, PA 17551
Mobile: 570-778-3226
E-mail: Betty-Jo.Bowers@millersville.edu

Danielle Andrew
Corporate Safety Manager
Conestoga Wood Specialties
East Earl, PA 17519
Phone: 717-445-3245
Mobile 717-682-7545
Email: dandrew@conestogawood.com

Bill Gambler
EHS Manager – Marietta Ceiling Plant
Armstrong World Industries
1507 River Rd
Marietta, PA 17547
Phone: 717-719-0711
Mobile: 717-669-3194
Email: wegambler@armstrongceilings.com

Rick Croft, Jr.
Director of Safety and Compliance
Ira G. Steffy and Son, Inc.
460 Wenger Drive
Ephrata, PA 17522
Office: 717-733-2001
Mobile: 717-278-5005
E-mail: rcroft@iragsteffyandson.com

John Hillard
Safety Training & Education Manager
Dutchland, Inc.
160 PA Route 41
Gap, PA 17527
Phone: 717-606-5904
Mobile: 717-606-5904
Email: jhillard@Dutchlandinc.com

Lancaster County PA Industrial Safety Council